\  about  \  Testimonials
Spring Registration


  • FaceBook review by Keerti Gupta

    Posted: 09/12/2013

    Red Apple Montessori School is a special place. I can’t imagine a better place for my daughter. I was impressed by the reviews I had read online before I enrolled my daughter but once I tried it, I fell in love with the place. The staff and teachers are exemplary. They are very friendly and made my daughter feel right at home. My daughter’s teacher and the entire staff is highly trained and certified in the Montessori curriculum. With such a low ratio, I felt that they gotto know my child intimately – Ms. Anu, who is her main teacher knows her strengths and weaknesses very well. I have often seen her sitting with the students on the floor engaging with them at their eye level which is very special. The most important thing is that my daughter wakes up every morning and gets excited about going to school. In a nutshell, it is a place where my daughters curiosity is encouraged, her voice is heard, her little personality is respected, and her teachers are passionate about teaching. I could not have asked for a better place for my child to be.

  • FaceBook review by ReshmaSabeesh

    Posted: 12/14/2014

    I wanted to enroll my son to a Montessori program and tried one-two of the other schools in the area and finally came to Red apple Montessori. In my personal experience this is the best Montessori school nearby, none other can be compared to this. Arav recently joined this school and I could see a lot of improvements in him, he is becoming more and more independent and confident. Ms. Anu is the best teacher he could ever get and the assistant teachers have been very caring too. Whenever I see something new that my son has mastered upon, I ask him who taught you and he replies “Miss Anu taught me”! So glad to hear that.

  • FaceBook review by Amisha Wilson

    Posted: 02/09/2016

    My daughter loves it here!! She only started in October and I can see a world of difference in her. The teachers are amazing and they do an amazing job teaching and getting her excited to learn. Everyday she is excited to go to “teacher Anu house” as she refers to school.

  • Kudzu.com review – A Better Fit

    Posted: 12/07/2017

    My son is 4 and is very academically advanced. At his previous church preschool program, his having a “good day” was based on how well he sat. He had to sit for circle time, story time, chapel, lunch…it was too much! Now he has the freedom to work in his own way and his strengths academically are not only appreciated, but are encouraged. His teacher is kind, patient, passionate, and bright. It is such a relief to know my son is in a school that cares about him! He is noticeably happier.

  • Kudzu.com review – Milton Montessori Rocks!!

    Posted: 12/06/2017

    Enrolling our little one in Milton Montessori School has by far been our best decision ever. She has been attending this school for the past 4 months and our experience has been great till date. My daughter looks forward to go to school each day and this explains the love and care provided by the teachers. Her social skills have improved drastically and she has been learning a whole lot every single day. She loves her class teacher Ms. Nadia and is learning a lot of new stuff under her guidance. The assistant teachers Ms. Neelima and Ms. Alisha are extremely caring and do a great job. The entire staff is amazing and always approachable. Milton Montessori school is like a second family to us. We would highly recommend this school to anyone and are glad to be a part of the MMS family.

  • Kudzu.com review – Amazing teachers!!

    Posted: 12/16/2016

    I love this school! The teachers are so warm and nurturing, yet really do provide a structure of gentle discipline and learning. My son is incredibly shy, but has really come out of his shell and blossomed since starting here. I knew the transition would be difficult, given that he had never been to daycare or school before. While he cried the first few times when I dropped him off (as I expected), his teachers took this on and gave him extra guidance and support and now he actually looks forward to school! Ms. Nadia is his teacher and is absolutely wonderful, but in addition ALL of the teachers and teaching-assistants are fantastic. Plan on enrolling my daughter soon too, and looking for many more great years to come!

  • Kudzu.com review – Best Montessori Preschool

    Posted: : 2/12/2015

    Sending my son to Red Apple when he was 2.5 years old was the best decision we ever made. He is now on his 3rd year and we have seen so many changes in him. His confidence has grown and his curiosity is endearing. The teachers are so bright and nurturing. Ms. Anu really took the time to connect and get to know his personality and was able to personalize her approach and teach him so much. Ms. Leigh’s kindness and patience shines through in her lessons and my son tells me his favorite thing to do is read out loud to her while she helps him. I love the small environment of the school and the open door policy. The teachers allow the children to be themselves yet challenge them to reach their fullest potential at their own pace. My son has thrived in this environment and I’m so happy his first introduction to school has been so positive. I truly think it will create a love for education throughout life.

  • Kudzu.com review – Really good preschool

    Posted: 11/28/2016

    My son has been going to Milton Montessori for 2 years. His reading skills are impressive and way beyond his age. This happened without much intervention from us as parents, so I attribute it to the teachers there. Also a very safe environment, my son never had a bad day and the staff are very polite, flexible and understanding.

  • Kudzu.com review – Best School in Town

    Posted: 11/28/2016

    This is absolutely the best school around. The teachers take a vested interest in each individual childs style of learning and pace of learning. They inspire curiousity and self-driven desire to learn. My kids have just grown leaps and bounds while at this school and the amount of information they know is amazing. I could not be any more pleased with the school and with the new building coming it is showing years to come of great education for my girls. The Wilsons love you all at Milton Montessori!!!!

  • Kudzu.com review – Best early childhood academy

    Posted: 4/26/2016

    Red Apple Montessori (RAM) has been a second home for my daughter. She has attended the school for 1.5 years now and both herself and us (parents) felt comfortable from the very first day. The teachers and staff are very professional and caring. RAM has always been a place of happiness, joy, excitement and great learning for my daughter. In a word RAM has helped my child blossom!! The afternoon classes which the school provides are too quite enriching for any child’s development. I must admit that RAM has exceeded our expectations of early childhood education. RAM is probably the best place for preschoolers of Milton area.

  • Kudzu.com review – Pediatrician Recommended

    Posted: 2/11/2013

    As a pediatrician and mother, I want a school that is safe, clean, nurturing and well-rounded. Red Apple Montessori has all of these characteristics, and much more! After starting my daughter in Ms. Anu’s class at 18 months of age, I noticed changes in her within the first week! She was more confident, independent and picking up things at an accelerated rate. I never thought it could be possible since she never sits in one place long enough. Ms. Anu was very patient with her. She was able to understand my daughter’s strengths and weaknesses and gear her teachings in a way that best fit my child’s personality. I only wish Red Apple taught past 5 years of age!

  • Google Review by Anita Jupin

    Posted: 2 years ago

    I don’t usually write reviews for products or restaurants, etc online but we have had such a wonderful experience with Red Apple that I wanted to share in hopes of helping other parents who are interviewing and researching schools for their children. It was the best decision we ever made to send my son when he was 2.5 years old. He is now on his 3rd and final year at the school before transitioning to Kindergarten and my youngest child will be starting there next year. The teachers (both in the Toddler class and the Primary classes) are so bright and nurturing. The main teacher in the Toddler classroom was exactly the person we needed as I was adjusting to sending my child to school for the first time and he was adjusting as well. She was so warm and caring and made it such a positive experience. She really took the time to get to know his personality and was able to teach him so much. The director is fantastic and we are lucky she happens to be my son’s teacher as well for the past two years. Her kindness and patience shines through in her lessons and my son tells me his favorite thing to do is read out loud to her while she helps him. I love the small environment of the school and the open door policy. We can chat with the teachers any time and can even come help out in the classroom for special occasions. We truly value and appreciate how they challenge the children to reach their fullest potential while allowing them to be exactly who they are and achieving their goals at their own pace. My child has truly thrived in this environment and enjoys going to school everyday. Additionally, the school is always well maintained and has lots of creative materials for the children to use. We have been very pleased and feel Red Apple Montessori is an outstanding preschool for our children.

  • Google Review by Jessica Haley!

    Posted: 4 years ago

    So, I guess the old saying is true… Great things come in small packages! We just started our 2 1/2 year old son at Red Apple, and I must say it is a very legitimate Montessori School! AMAZING FROM DAY ONE!!!!!!!!! The director is not only professional and knowledgeable but the teachers are awesome and even on the tour, they made my son feel so welcome, he didn’t even want to leave! You can tell they love their job and the children. The classrooms are neat and clean and fully equipped. Also a bonus, they actually had my son fully potty trained in a week and a half!!! They are truly a blessing and we are so happy we found this school and gave it a try! Keep up the good work!!!!!

  • Google Review by Alex Warner

    Posted: 2 weeks ago

    I am originally from Maryland and moved into the Atlanta area about 2 years ago. Having a big family and support system back home, one of my biggest concerns with work relocation was to find a good preschool to take care of my two children (ages 2 & 4). Milton Montessori was recommended by a colleague who had sent his child to this school some years earlier. He specifically mentioned about Ms. Anu and her amazing ability to bond with children. I did not spend much time touring other schools and enrolled both my kids at this school. The older one was with Ms. Nisha (primary) and younger one was with Ms. Anu (toddler).

    The biggest strength of this school is the genuine care and close knit culture shared between teachers, children and parents. Montessori has a unique approach which I was not completely sold into initially but am now observing the creativity and independent thinking it fosters especially with my older child. The staff has been responsive to concerns or special requests I have had periodically. Ms. Anu was an outstanding teacher to my younger child and was instrumental in her development.

    I would recommend this school to anyone looking to provide a strong foundation and ability to grasp concepts in math, science and learning in general.

  • Yelp.com Review by Neil T.

    Posted: 1/5/2018

    I was among the original batch of preschoolers when Milton Montessori (back then it was called Red Apple Montessori) started during 2009-2010. I am in Elkins Pointe middle school now and we got a call from the school last week inviting us for their 10 year anniversary celebration on Jan 12th. I was too young to remember much details of the school but I enjoyed going there every morning. Ms. Leigh was my teacher and she was very kind. I cannot wait to go back in Jan to meet my old friends and teachers.

  • Yelp.com Review by Elina B.

    Posted: 9/28/2015

    This school is amazing!! The teachers are qualified, many have master degrees in education. My son loves it and I can tell how much he is learning. Also, I transitioned my son from Kids R Kids, so I was able to tell the difference in a matter of two months or so. So glad I found it!!

View the Campus

Milton Montessori has a beautiful campus located on Bethany Bend in Milton, GA. We have regularly scheduled tours where you can tour the school and meet our teachers and students. We’d love for you to visit us!

Schedule A Tour

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Schedule Appointment / Contact Us

Simply fill out the information below.

Leave this empty:

Rather Make a Phone Call?

No Problem, Give us a call


Red Apple Montessori is now The Milton Montessori School!

Thanks to our loyal parents and steady growth over the past 8 years, Red Apple Montessori will soon expand by adding a brand new building that includes elementary grades. Our new name will be Milton Montessori School. Welcome to our brand new website.